Skip to content

Pastoral Timeline at the Historic Trondhjem

June 30, 2020

The following pastors have served at our Historic Church. If you have biographical information or photos to share on any of them, please contact Ann Pocker.  We’d like to include additional details in future newsletters, and on our website.

N. E. Wikre 1876-1881
Rasmus Anderson 1881-1883
C. I. Wold 1883-1888
E. L. Aas 1889-1904
E. M. Hanson 1905-1911
G. M. Oftedal 1912-1913
B. L. Sundal 1913-1940
A. E. Windahl 1940-1941
E. A. Evenson 1941-1948
Dr. M A Helland 1943-1949
Norman Nelson 1948-1949
Maruis Haakenstad 1949-1957
Morris Vaagenes, Jr 1957-1961
Paul Ronning 1961-1965
Carl Lorenz 1965-1968
James Almquist 1969-1972
Gerald Melby 1972-1976
Ronald Schornhorst 1976-1984
Brent Christianson 1984-1989

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: